Delivery Information

Delivery to Novaya Pochta branches throughout Ukraine:

With the help of delivery by Novaya Pochta, you can receive the goods even in the most remote corners of Ukraine. On average, delivery takes 1-3 days, at the time of order we will agree with you the delivery date before shipping the goods. We draw your attention to the fact that the cost of delivery of one unit of goods can vary depending on the weight and dimensions. The cost of delivery of the product you are interested in, you can check with the manager of the New mail or at us when placing an order, having preliminary specified the city in which delivery is necessary.

The order is dispatched on the next day after registration.

Delivery to other countries:

It is carried out by the transport company "TNT" "DHL", "UkrPochta", "FLP Shapov", or other carriers as agreed. The order is dispatched after 100% payment. Customs clearance our company incurs, the cost of registration is paid by the customer.

The minimum order for the territory of Ukraine is from $ 500 (dollars).

Attention!  Ordering the delivery of goods by courier and transport services (New Mail, Ukrposhta) - on receipt, be sure to check the availability of the entire product in the order, as well as its appearance. In case of damage to the goods, or incomplete ordering - it is necessary to refuse to receive the goods and pay for it, and also draw up an act (claim). In case of occurrence of the given situation - necessarily inform us about happened on bodies: (067) 304-90-05, (063) 789-73-71

Доставка

Доставка в отделения Новой Почты по всей Украине:

С помощью доставки Новой Почтой, Вы можете получить товар даже в самых отдаленных уголках Украины. В среднем, доставка занимает 1-3 дня, во время заказа мы согласуем с Вами дату доставки перед отправкой товара. Обращаем Ваше внимание на то, что стоимость доставки одной единицы товара может варьироваться в зависимости от веса и габаритов. Стоимость доставки интересующего Вас товара, Вы можете уточнить у менеджера Новой почты или у нас при оформлении заказа, предварительно указав город, в который необходима доставка.

Отправка заказа производится на следующий день после оформления.

Доставка в другие страны :

Осуществляется транспортной компанией "ТНТ" "DHL", "УкрПочта", "ФЛП Шапов", или другими перевозчиками по согласованию. Отправка заказа осуществляется после 100% оплаты. Таможенное оформление наша компания берет на себя, расходы по оформлению оплачивает заказчик. Минимальный заказ за территорию Украины составляет от 500$ (долларов). 

Внимание! Заказывая доставку товара курьерскими и транспортными службами (Новая Почта, Укрпочта) - при получении обязательно проверяйте наличие всего товара в заказе, а так же его внешний вид. В случае повреждения товара, или неполной комплектации заказа - необходимо отказаться от получения товара и его оплаты,а так же составить акт (претензию) . В случае возникновения данной ситуации - обязательно сообщите нам о случившемся по тел: (067)  304-90-05, (063) 789-73-71

ВІДСТЕЖЕННЯ
ПОСИЛОК
Детальніше на сайті
Інша посилка