Grain Amaranth organic 500g

Grain Amaranth organic 500g

  • 500 gr
  • Brand: Amarant Ukraine
  • Product Code: 019
  • In Stock
  • Ecologically pure organic amaranth grain company "Amaranth Ukraine", is suitable for cooking food and germination, does ..
  • In Stock 65
  • 65грн



100% guarantee on goods sold

Fast delivery all over the country

High quality goods store

24 Hour Support Center

Ecologically pure organic amaranth grain company "Amaranth Ukraine", is suitable for cooking food and germination, does not contain gluten.

The purified organic grain amaranth, has wide application in treating and cooking. From it you can cook grits for porridge with dried fruits, germinated for consumption. It was during the germination of seeds of amaranth the maximum effect recovery of the whole organism.

 

Application and useful properties of amaranth seeds

The combined organic amaranth seeds, used in diets for weight loss, but as a source of nutrient completely digested protein. Since amaranth contains no gluten, it is used in gluten free diets. Furthermore amaranth has extensive healing properties, so it is used in the treatment and prevention of many diseases. Amaranth grain is a valuable supplement to the diet, which can help you in many diseases and significantly improve your health.

 

· Medicinal properties of grain amaranth, staggering, it is used:

  • · To strengthen the immune system;
  • · When weight problems;
  • · To improve the condition of the skin;
  • · In the treatment of diseases of the gastrointestinal tract;
  • · When liver, kidneys and urinary tract;
  • · When insomnia and diseases of the uneven system;
  • · For the excretion of toxins, heavy metals and radionuclides;
  • · In diseases of the joints and bones.

 

These advantageous properties are due to the composition of amaranth seed, it contains vitamins, minerals, lysine, and squalene, biologically active substances contribute to improvement of the body, a large number of nutritious vegetable protein. In fact, in its composition amaranth grain is many times superior to the utility and effect on the body expensive supplements that you can buy in a drugstore.

Important! Amaranth grain - not seed and raw materials for the manufacture of products from amaranth. It can be used in food for germination and cultivation of young shoots in salad. We can not guarantee you the same productivity and the similarity of that quality seeds of amaranth. Using edible amaranth grain for sowing, you take full responsibility!

In our store you can buy organic amaranth grain on the price of the manufacturer. We provide the full production cycle from planting to packaging collected and purified amaranth grain. Therefore, we always guarantee high quality and environmental friendliness of our products.

If you order the amaranth grain, you not only receive the highest quality and useful product for your health, but also protect yourself from fraud or excessive prices for our products. To order is always most advantageous to it from the manufacturer!

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review
Note: HTML is not translated!

Зерно амаранта органическое 500 гр.

Зерно амаранта органическое 500 гр.

  • 500 гр
  • Производитель: Амарант Украины
  • Код товара: 019
  • На складе
  • Экологически чистое органическое амарантовое зерно компании «Амарант Украины», подходит для приготовления в пищу и прора..
  • На складе 65
  • 65грн

100% гарантия на продаваемый товар

Быстрая доставка по всей стране

Высокое качество товаров магазина

Круглосуточный центр поддержки

Экологически чистое органическое амарантовое зерно компании «Амарант Украины», подходит для приготовления в пищу и проращивания, не содержит глютена.

Очищенное органическое амарантовое зерно, имеет широкий спектр применения в лечении и кулинарии. Из него можно готовить крупу для каши с сухофруктами, проращивать для употребления в пищу. Именно при проращивании семян амаранта достигается максимальный эффект оздоровления всего организма.

Применение и полезные свойства семян амаранта

 

Очищенные органические семена амаранта, применяют при диетах для похудения, как источник питательного но полностью усваиваемого организмом белка. Так как амарант не содержит глютена, его применяют при безглютеновых диетах. Кроме того амарант имеет обширные целебные свойства, поэтому его применяют при лечении и профилактике множества заболеваний. Амарантовое зерно ценная добавка к рациону, которая может помочь вам при многих болезнях, и значительно улучшит ваше самочувствие.

·         Лекарственные свойства зерна амаранта, поражают, его применяют:

  • ·         Для укрепления иммунитета;
  • ·         При проблемах с весом;
  • ·         Для улучшения состояния кожи;
  • ·         При лечении заболеваний желудочно-кишечного тракта;
  • ·         При болезнях печени, почек и мочеполовой системы;
  • ·         При бессоннице и заболеваниях неровной системы;
  • ·         Для выведения из организма токсинов, тяжелых металлов и радионуклидов;
  • ·         При болезнях суставов и костей.

Такие полезные свойства обусловлены составом амарантового семени, в нем содержатся витамины, минералы, лизин и сквален, биологически активные вещества способствующие оздоровлению организма, большое количество питательного растительного белка. Фактически по своему составу амарантовое зерно в разы превосходит по полезности и действию на организм дорогостоящие биодобавки, которые вы можете купить в аптеке.

Важно! Амарантовое зерноне посевной материал, а сырье для изготовления продуктов из амаранта. Его можно использовать в пищу, для проращивания и для выращивания молодых побегов в салат. Мы не можем гарантировать вам ту же продуктивность и схожесть, что у сортовых семян амаранта. Используя пищевое амарантовое зерно для посева, вы берете на себя всю ответственность!

В нашем магазине вы можете купить органическое амарантовое зерно по цене производителя. Мы осуществляем полный цикл производства от посева, до расфасовки собранного и очищенного амарантового зерна. Поэтому мы всегда гарантируем высокое качество и экологическую чистоту наших продуктов.

Заказав у нас амарантовое зерно, вы не только получите максимально качественный и полезный для вашего здоровья продукт, а и защитите себя от подделок или завышенной цены на нашу продукцию. Заказывать всегда выгоднее всего именно у производителя!

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв
Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!