Vitamin-restorative complex for the immune system "AMARANT IMMUNO FORTE"

Vitamin-restorative complex for the immune system "AMARANT IMMUNO FORTE"

  • Brand: Amarant Ukraine
  • Product Code: 056
  • In Stock
  • Strengthening the immune system is important for everyone. It is the protective forces that allow the body to resist inf..
  • In Stock 350
  • 350грн



100% guarantee on goods sold

Fast delivery all over the country

High quality goods store

24 Hour Support Center

Strengthening the immune system is important for everyone. It is the protective forces that allow the body to resist infections, harmful substances and malignant tumors. To support immunity, a special vitamin-restorative complex "AMARANTH IMMUNO FORTE" has been developed, which has a positive effect on all organs and systems.

Advantages of vitamin-restorative complex

Amaranth product is a guarantee of strong immunity. It contains only natural ingredients and a balanced complex of vitamins and minerals. Additional source of valuable substances:

• improves and strengthens the immune system;

• helps to overcome infectious and viral diseases;

• improves the general condition of the body.

The product does not contain GMOs, dyes, gluten and chemicals that can be harmful to health. After illness, antibiotics and long-term treatment, a person feels exhausted. Complete recovery and return to an active lifestyle will contribute to the complex "AMARANTH IMMUNO FORTE", which has tonic properties.

Features of reception

Vitamin-restorative complex is available in the form of capsules, so it is very convenient to use. This remedy is not curative. It is taken as a dietary supplement after a meal. It should be taken twice a day: morning and evening. One dose consists of 2 capsules, which should be washed down with plenty of water.

The product is rich in nutrients. After regular use of the tool will improve not only well-being, but also the condition of the skin, hair and nails. Cell regeneration will be stimulated.

This drug is suitable for those who often suffer from SARS, constantly feeling weak. It is also recommended after long-term treatment with antibiotics. The product should be used as a prophylaxis in winter, when the body needs support the most, and during the comprehensive treatment of colds.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review
Note: HTML is not translated!

АМАРАНТ ИММУНО ФОРТЕ - восстановительный комплекс для иммунной системы

АМАРАНТ ИММУНО ФОРТЕ - восстановительный комплекс для иммунной системы

  • Производитель: Амарант Украины
  • Код товара: 056
  • 1000
  • Укрепление иммунитета важно для каждого человека. Именно защитные силы позволяют организму противостоять инфекциям, вред..
  • 1000 350
  • 350грн

100% гарантия на продаваемый товар

Быстрая доставка по всей стране

Высокое качество товаров магазина

Круглосуточный центр поддержки

Укрепление иммунитета важно для каждого человека. Именно защитные силы позволяют организму противостоять инфекциям, вредным веществам и злокачественным опухолям. Для поддержания иммунитета был разработан специальный витаминно-восстановительный комплекс «АМАРАНТ ИММУНО ФОРТЕ», который положительно влияет на все органы и системы.

Преимущества витаминно-восстановительного комплекса

Амарантовый продукт является гарантом крепкого иммунитета. В его состав входят исключительно натуральные компоненты и сбалансированный комплекс витаминов и минералов. Дополнительный источник ценных веществ:

 улучшает и укрепляет работу иммунной системы;

 помогает преодолеть инфекционные и вирусные заболевания;

 улучшает общее состояние организма.

Препарат не содержит ГМО, красителей, глютена и химических веществ, которые способны навредить здоровью. После заболеваний, приема антибиотиков и длительного лечения человек чувствует себя истощенной. Полному восстановлению и возвращению к активному образу жизни поспособствует комплекс «АМАРАНТ ИММУНО ФОРТЕ», который владеет общеукрепляющими свойствами.

Особенности приема

Витаминно-восстановительный комплекс выпускается в форме капсул, поэтому его очень удобно использовать. Это средство не является лееарством. Он принимается как диетическая добавка после еды. Его следует употреблять дважды в день: утром и вечером. Один прием состоит из 2 капсул, которые следует запивать достаточным количеством воды.

Продукт богат питательными веществами. После регулярного приема полезного средства улучшится не только самочувствие, но и состояние кожи, волос, ногтей. Состоится стимуляция обновления клеток.

Этот препарат подходит тем, кто часто болеет ОРВИ, постоянно чувствует слабость. Также он рекомендован после длительного лечения антибиотиками. Продукт следует принимать в качестве профилактики зимой, когда организм больше всего нуждается в поддержке, и во время комплексного лечения простудных заболеваний.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв
Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!