AMARANT SPORT FIT - vitamin and amino acid complex for fitness and sports

AMARANT SPORT FIT - vitamin and amino acid complex for fitness and sports

  • Brand: Amarant Ukraine
  • Product Code: 058
  • In Stock
  • People who are active in sports, regularly attend training, need a proper, balanced diet. This can be achieved with a sp..
  • In Stock 350
  • 350грн



100% guarantee on goods sold

Fast delivery all over the country

High quality goods store

24 Hour Support Center

People who are active in sports, regularly attend training, need a proper, balanced diet. This can be achieved with a specially designed drug with a natural composition. Vitamin-amino acid complex for fitness and sports "AMARANT SPORT FIT" has a unique composition enriched with valuable vitamins and minerals.

Advantages of amaranth product

Amaranth remedy, which is indispensable in an active lifestyle, provides:

• improving metabolism;

• enrichment of the body with natural amino acids, vitamins and minerals;

• recovery after training.

Regular intake of a natural product helps to overcome the feeling of exhaustion and has a positive effect on well-being. Thanks to the amaranth preparation there is a complete recovery after heavy loads.

Features of application

For athletes, proper nutrition plays an important role, but it is not always possible to follow the diet and enrich meals with healthy foods. It is possible to supplement the menu with valuable elements with the help of amaranth, which does not contain harmful substances, GMOs and gluten, so it is completely safe. Thanks to the convenient form of release it is easy to use. Take the drug 20 minutes after a meal, 2 capsules three times a day.

It is recommended to use a vitamin-amino acid complex with weakened immunity, a constant feeling of fatigue, after viral diseases, because during this period the body is difficult to tolerate exercise. He needs support in the form of valuable substances. AMARANT SPORT FIT will easily cope with this task, fill you with energy and quickly restore the strength you will need for new accomplishments.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review
Note: HTML is not translated!

АМАРАНТ СПОРТ ФИТ - витаминно-аминокислотный комплекс для фитнеса и спорта

АМАРАНТ СПОРТ ФИТ - витаминно-аминокислотный комплекс для фитнеса и спорта

  • Производитель: Амарант Украины
  • Код товара: 057
  • 1000
  • Люди, активно занимающиеся спортом, регулярно посещают тренировки, нуждаются в правильном, сбалансированного питания. Эт..
  • 1000 350
  • 350грн

100% гарантия на продаваемый товар

Быстрая доставка по всей стране

Высокое качество товаров магазина

Круглосуточный центр поддержки

Люди, активно занимающиеся спортом, регулярно посещают тренировки, нуждаются в правильном, сбалансированного питания. Этого удастся достичь с помощью специально разработанного препарата с натуральным составом. Витаминно-аминокислотный комплекс для фитнеса и спорта «АМАРАНТ СПОРТ ФИТ» имеет уникальный состав, обогащенный ценными витаминами и минералами.

Преимущества амарантового продукта

Амарантовый средство, незаменим при активному образу жизни, обеспечивает:

 улучшение обмена веществ;

 обогащение организма натуральными аминокислотами, витаминами и минералами;

 восстановление состояния после тренировок.

Регулярный прием натурального продукта помогает побороть ощущение истощения и положительно влияет на самочувствие. Благодаря амарантовый препарата происходит полное восстановление после тяжелых нагрузок.

Особенности применения

Для спортсменов правильный рацион играет важную роль, но не всегда удается следить за питанием и обогащать приема пищи полезными продуктами. Дополнить меню ценными элементами возможно с помощью амарантового средства, не содержит вредных веществ, ГМО и глютена, поэтому он полностью безопасен. Благодаря удобной форме выпуска его легко употреблять. Принимать препарат нужно через 20 минут после еды по 2 капсулы три раза в день.

Рекомендуется употреблять витаминно-аминокислотный комплекс при ослабленном иммунитете, постоянном ощущении усталости, после вирусных заболеваний, поскольку в этот период организму сложно переносить физические нагрузки. Ему нужна поддержка в виде ценных веществ. Средство «АМАРАНТ СПОРТ ФИТ» легко справится с этой задачей, наполнит вас энергией и быстро восстановит силы, которые понадобятся для новых свершений.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв
Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!