Soap "Amaranth Tenderness"

Soap "Amaranth Tenderness"

  • 115 gr
  • Brand: Amaranth Cosmetics
  • Product Code: 042
  • In Stock
  • Our handmade soap with amaranth oil and amaranth leaves is perfect for almost everyone. Thanks to natural ingredients, i..
  • In Stock 99
  • 99грн



100% guarantee on goods sold

Fast delivery all over the country

High quality goods store

24 Hour Support Center

Our handmade soap with amaranth oil and amaranth leaves is perfect for almost everyone. Thanks to natural ingredients, it has no contraindications, even for children. But while it gently and actively affects the skin, and helps it become really tender and silky. Due to its unique composition, soap acts on the skin of any type positively, and helps to return it to a natural healthy state.

Effects of soap with amaranth oil and amaranth leaves

The leaves of amaranth in our soap act as a soft scrub, they gently massage the skin, and at the same time help to clear it of hidden contaminants. Thanks to this, all pores are gently cleansed, and the skin becomes much more tender, cleaner and healthier. Leaflets gently exfoliate the dead skin cells, due to which, the skin begins to update more actively. This is a natural process, therefore, while using soap with scrub, you simply accelerate it, thereby helping to improve the health of your skin.

The second active component of our soap, this amaranth oil, it also actively affects the skin in the best sense of the word. In addition to the mass of substances useful to the skin, amaranth oil is rich in squalene, a substance that is practically a building material for skin cells. Squalene, thanks to its properties, saturates the cells with oxygen and promotes a more active metabolism. Therefore, new skin cells grow without defects, and the skin becomes smooth and clean.

Thanks to this composition, our soap with amaranth leaves has a complex effect, it does not just solve one of the problems, as is often the case with conventional cosmetics. Our soap helps to completely heal the skin and will permanently get rid of the problems. Practically everything can apply it, as it is effective:

  • • To eliminate and prevent acne;
  • • As a remedy for fine wrinkles;
  • • With dry skin;
  • • For problems with oily skin;
  • • For healing of small wounds and abrasions;
  • • To improve the blood circulation of the skin.

Leaves and oil from amaranth in the composition of soap, help the skin to recover, and gives it a healthy shine and beauty. That is why our soap is suitable for almost everyone who wants to make their skin beautiful and will get rid of problems forever.

Features of our soap

Our soap with amaranth oil and amaranth leaves, handmade. It is made from environmentally friendly raw materials, which we grow on our fields. That's why we are always confident in the quality of our products, as we control it from the grain condition, to processing into the finished product.

Additional ingredients for soap, we also buy only from reliable suppliers that can guarantee us the ecological cleanliness of the products. In addition, we additionally control the quality of raw materials, when it comes to us.

The whole process of making soap is under the control of specialists who have extensive experience in producing soap with natural ingredients. Therefore, we always guarantee the high quality of our products, and its effectiveness to solve almost any problems with the skin.

To make an order or to receive additional information, please contact us in any convenient way for you. In our store, the most affordable prices for products from amaranth, as we ourselves grow raw materials and produce it. We work with retail and wholesale orders, with a purchase of 1000 hryvnia, each buyer a guaranteed discount.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review
Note: HTML is not translated!

Мыло «Амарантовая нежность»

Мыло «Амарантовая нежность»

  • 115 гр
  • Производитель: Амарант Косметикс
  • Код товара: 042
  • На складе
  • Наше мыло ручной работы с амарантовым маслом и листочками амаранта, отлично подойдет практически всем. Благодаря натурал..
  • На складе 99
  • 99грн

100% гарантия на продаваемый товар

Быстрая доставка по всей стране

Высокое качество товаров магазина

Круглосуточный центр поддержки

Наше мыло ручной работы с амарантовым маслом и листочками амаранта, отлично подойдет практически всем. Благодаря натуральным составляющим, оно не имеет противопоказаний даже для детей. Но при этом оно мягко и активно воздействует на кожу, и помогает ей стать действительно нежной и шелковистой. Благодаря уникальному составу, мыло воздействует на кожу любого типа позитивно, и помогает вернуться ей в естественное здоровое состояние.

Действие мыла с амарантовым маслом и листочками амаранта

Листочки амаранта в нашем мыле выступают в роли мягкого скраба, они нежно массажируют кожу, и одновременно помогают очистить ее от скрытых загрязнений. Благодаря этому все поры нежно очищаются, и кожа становится намного нежнее, чище и здоровее. Листочки аккуратно отшелушивают мертвые клетки кожи, благодаря чему, кожа начинает активнее обновляться. Это естественный процесс, поэтому во время пользования мылом со скрабом, вы его просто ускоряете, помогая тем самым улучшить здоровье вашей кожи.

Вторая активная составляющая нашего мыла, это амарантовое масло, оно тоже активно воздействует на кожу в самом лучшем смысле этого слова. Кроме массы полезных для кожи веществ, амарантовое масло богато на сквален – вещество, которое является практически строительным материалом для клеток кожи. Сквален, благодаря своим свойствам, насыщает клетки кислородом и способствует более активному обмену веществ. Поэтому новые клетки кожи вырастают без дефектов, и кожа становится гладкой и чистой.

Благодаря такому составу, наше мыло с листочками амаранта, имеет комплексное действие, оно не просто решает одну из проблем, как это часто бывает с обычными косметическими средствами. Наше мыло помогает полностью оздоровить кожу и надолго избавится от проблем.

Применять его могут практически все, так как оно эффективно:

  • ·         Для устранения и профилактики прыщей;
  • ·         Как средство от мелких морщин;
  • ·         При сухости кожи;
  • ·         При проблемах с жирной кожей;
  • ·         Для заживления мелких ран и ссадин;
  • ·         Для улучшения кровообращения кожи.

Листья и масло из амаранта в составе мыла, помогают коже восстанавливаться, и придает ей здорового блеска и красоты. Именно поэтому наше мыло, подойдет практически всем, кто хочет сделать свою кожу красивой и навсегда избавится от проблем.

Особенности нашего мыла

Наше мыло с амарантовым маслом и листочками амаранта, ручной работы. Оно производится из экологически чистого сырья, которое мы выращиваем на наших полях. Именно поэтому мы всегда уверенны в качестве нашей продукции, так как контролируем ее от состояния зернышка, до переработки в готовую продукцию.

Дополнительные ингредиенты для мыла, мы тоже покупаем только у проверенных поставщиков, которые могут нам гарантировать экологическую чистоту продукции. Кроме того, мы дополнительно контролируем качество сырья, при его поступлении к нам.

Весь процесс изготовления мыла находится под контролем специалистов, которые имеют большой опыт работы в производстве мыла с натуральными компонентами. Поэтому мы всегда гарантируем высокое качество нашей продукции, и ее эффективность для решения практически любых проблем с кожей.

Чтобы сделать заказ или получить дополнительную информацию, свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для вас способом. У нас в магазине самые доступные цены на продукцию из амаранта, так как мы сами выращиваем сырье и производим ее. Работаем с розничными и оптовыми заказами, при покупке от 1000 гривен, каждому покупателю гарантированная скидка.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв
Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!