Amaranth green seeds for germination Microgreen

Amaranth green seeds for germination Microgreen

  • 50 gr
  • Brand: Amarant Ukraine
  • Product Code: 043
  • In Stock
  • Green amaranth seeds for microgreen’s germination Microgreens belong to the modern trend of healthy cooking. It is real..
  • In Stock 75
  • 75грн



100% guarantee on goods sold

Fast delivery all over the country

High quality goods store

24 Hour Support Center

Green amaranth seeds for microgreen’s germination

Microgreens belong to the modern trend of healthy cooking. It is really easy to grow plants at home. As a result, it is possible to obtain a natural healthy product, which is worth adding to your daily diet.

Benefits

Microgreen provides the following advantages:

·        it can be used for the preparation of a variety of dishes – meat, fish, vegetables;

·        it has a splendid taste quality;

·        it contains a large number of useful substances: micro- and macro-nutrients, vitamins, amino acids;

·        it isn’t needed to spend large sums of money to buy seeds and additional equipment for its cultivation.

Microgreen makes it possible to adjust the gardening of products at home. If the process goes well, it will be possible to expand the business and make a profit.

Another important advantage is the fact that there are many ways to grow microgreens. The traditional way is generally used, which involves cultivating them in containers filled with a special substrate based on peat. It is also possible to grow greens on hydroponics. Instead of soil, special nutrient solutions should be used. Perlite, gauze and paper towels serve as a substrate.

What to do with Microgreen afterwards?

The grown products can be used for personal or entrepreneurial needs. In the first case, it is possible to prepare personal meals with the addition of microgreens. These can be salads, vegetable and meat dishes. Furthermore, there is also the option to sell it in batches to cafes and restaurants. Although everything will depend on the volume that can be obtained during the cultivation. The demand for this product both from catering enterprises and ordinary consumers does not stop increasing.

Microgreen is very useful for health. It will be possible to improve the overall condition of the body while consuming at least a small amount of it. The product works to strengthen the immunity, cardiovascular, endocrine, circulatory and nervous systems. After introducing Microgreen into your diet, it will be possible to notice an improvement of nails, hair and skin conditions.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review
Note: HTML is not translated!

Семена амаранта зеленого для проращивания Microgreen

Семена амаранта зеленого для проращивания Microgreen

  • 50 гр
  • Производитель: Амарант Украины
  • Код товара: 043
  • На складе
  • Семена амаранта зеленого для проращивания Microgreen Микрогрин принадлежит к современным трендам здоровой кулинарии. Вы..
  • На складе 75
  • 75грн

100% гарантия на продаваемый товар

Быстрая доставка по всей стране

Высокое качество товаров магазина

Круглосуточный центр поддержки

Семена амаранта зеленого для проращивания Microgreen

Микрогрин принадлежит к современным трендам здоровой кулинарии. Выращивать растение довольно просто в домашних условиях. В результате можно получить натуральный полезный продукт, который стоит добавлять в свой ежедневный рацион.

Преимущества:

Microgreen имеет следующие преимущества:

• может использоваться для приготовления различных блюд - мясных, рыбных, овощных;

• высокие вкусовые качества

• содержит большое количество полезных веществ - микро- и макроэлементы, витамины, аминокислоты;

• не требует больших средств на покупку семян и дополнительного оборудования для выращивания.

Микрогрин дает возможность наладить производство продукции в домашних условиях. При удачном течении процесса можно расширить бизнес и получать прибыль.

Еще одно важное преимущество - много способов выращивания микрозелени. Обычно используется традиционный вариант, предусматривающий культивирование ее в емкостях, заполненных специальным субстратом на основе торфа. Также зелень можно выращивать на гидропонике. Вместо почвы нужно использовать специальные питательные растворы. Перлит, марля, бумажные полотенца служат субстратом.

Что делать с Микрогрин потом?

Можно использовать выращенную продукцию в личных или предпринимательских потребностях. В первом случае можно самостоятельно готовить пищу с добавлением микрозелени. Это и салаты, и овощные и мясные блюда. Также есть вариант реализовать партиями по кафе и ресторанам. Хотя все будет зависеть от объемов, которые удастся получить при выращивании. Спрос на этот продукт не прекращает расти как со стороны предприятий общественного питания, так и обычных потребителей.

Микрогин очень полезен для здоровья. Если употреблять его хотя бы в небольшом количестве, удастся улучшить общее состояние организма. Продукт работает на укрепление иммунитета, сердечно-сосудистой, эндокринной, кровеносной, а также нервной систем. После введения в рацион Microgreen можно заметить, как улучшится состояние ногтей, волос и кожи.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв
Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!