Amaranth gold seeds for germination Microgreen

Amaranth gold seeds for germination Microgreen

  • 50 gr
  • Brand: Amarant Ukraine
  • Product Code: 045
  • In Stock
  • Golden Amaranth seeds for Microgreen’s germination The first thing to know about Microgreen is that with its help, it i..
  • In Stock 75
  • 75грн



100% guarantee on goods sold

Fast delivery all over the country

High quality goods store

24 Hour Support Center

Golden Amaranth seeds for Microgreen’s germination

The first thing to know about Microgreen is that with its help, it is possible to take care of personal health and to keep up with the times. This biogenic product is the food of the new generation. In terms of its properties and quality of useful components, it is 10 times better than conventional products, in particular greens from the garden, vegetables, fruits and berries. This environmentally friendly product is not subjected to thermal or mechanical treatment.

Microgreens are young sprouts of greens with the age of 7-10 days. It is at this age that the maximum concentration of vitamins, minerals, fiber is available. These substances are useful for the whole body.

Properties

The peculiarity of the product is its unique taste. A salad or cocktail of Microgreens tastes in a new way. Many restaurants that have realized the uncommonness of microgreens offer to their customers a wide variety of dishes where this ingredient is used.

Microgreens acts as a garnish. They don’t only decorate the dish, but also gives an original touch to it. Microgreen from amaranth is served with vegetables, meat, fish and canapés. It matches well with cucumbers, tomatoes, cabbage, as well as apples and pears.

It can be used to make cocktails and smoothies. The sprouts need to be ground to a homogeneous consistency. All the ingredients should be placed in a blender, then you will get a healthy and delicious drink.

Benefits

Microgreen is unique in the fact that even when consumed daily in small doses, it will have great health benefits:

·        improves the structure of the skin, hair and nails;

·        rejuvenates cells and skin;

·        strengthens and accelerates the growth of nails and hair;

·        improves the digestive function;

·        normalizes the blood;

·        strengthens the immunity;

·        slows down the aging process by creating a protective barrier.

Microgreen improves and controls blood sugar levels and cleanses the body from toxins. Furthermore, it helps to lose weight, makes the skin healthy and beautiful. It isn’t necessary to be a vegetarian to switch to healthy and organic food. It is just needed to add Microgreen into the personal diet.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review
Note: HTML is not translated!

Семена амаранта золотого для проращивания Microgreen

Семена амаранта золотого для проращивания Microgreen

  • 50 гр
  • Производитель: Амарант Украины
  • Код товара: 045
  • На складе
  • Семена амаранта золотой проращивания Microgreen Микрогрин - это в первую очередь забота о своем здоровье и желание идти..
  • На складе 75
  • 75грн

100% гарантия на продаваемый товар

Быстрая доставка по всей стране

Высокое качество товаров магазина

Круглосуточный центр поддержки

Семена амаранта золотой проращивания Microgreen

Микрогрин - это в первую очередь забота о своем здоровье и желание идти в ногу со временем. Этот биогенный продукт - пища нового поколения. По своим свойствам и качеству полезных компонентов в 10 раз превосходит привычные продукты, в частности зелень с грядки, овощи, фрукты и ягоды. Экологически чистый продукт не подвергается термической или механической обработке.

Microgreen - это молодые ростки зелени в возрасте 7-10 дней. Именно в этом возрасте отмечается максимальная концентрация витаминов, минералов, клетчатки. Упомянутые вещества полезны для всего организма.

Свойства

Особенность продукта - уникальный вкус. Салат или коктейль из Микрогрин имеет новый вкус. Многие рестораны, которые осознали необычность микрозелени, предлагают клиентам большое разнообразие блюд, где присутствует этот ингредиент.

Microgreen выступает в роли гарнира. Он не только выгодно украшает блюдо, но и придает ему оригинальных ноток. Микрогрин из амаранта подается к овощам, мясу, рыбе, канапе. Он прекрасно сочетается с огурцами, помидорами, капустой, а также яблоками, грушами.

Его можно использовать для изготовления коктейлей, смузи. Ростки нужно перемолоть до однородной консистенции. Все ингредиенты поместить в блендер - после вы получите полезный и вкусный напиток.

Польза

Microgreen уникален тем, что даже если его употреблять ежедневно в малых дозах, он будет иметь огромную пользу для здоровья:

• улучшает структуру кожи, волос, ногтей;

• омолаживает клетки и кожу;

• укрепляет и ускоряет рост ногтей и волос;

• улучшает работу пищеварения;

• нормализует состояние крови

• укрепляет иммунитет;

• замедляет процессы старения путем создания защитного барьера.

Микрогрин улучшает и контролирует уровень сахара в крови, очищает организм от токсинов. Также он поможет похудеть, сделает кожу здоровой и красивой. Чтобы перейти на здоровую и органическую пищу, можно и не быть вегетарианцем. Понадобится лишь добавить Микрогрин в свой рацион.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв
Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!