Corn-amaranth pancakes

Corn-amaranth pancakes

If you love pancakes, then you will really like this recipe, and the delicate nutty flavor that amaranth gives makes such pancakes simply unique. In addition, amaranth pancakes are an excellent breakfast for those who want to have energy for the whole day, but at the same time maintain their figure. Since, in addition to all its useful properties, amaranth promotes weight loss.

Ingredients:

1/4 cup amaranth seeds;
1/4 cup yellow cornmeal
1/4 cup wheat flour;
1 teaspoon of baking soda;
1/2 tablespoon of honey;
2 glasses of cream;
· 2 tablespoons of vegetable oil;
1 yolk;
1 protein whipped until foam;

Amaranth seeds are filled with water and boiled for 15 minutes, after which the water is drained. Amaranth is thoroughly trampled to a puree state.

All dry components are mixed, after which amaranth puree, butter, honey, yolk, whipped protein, and cream are added in turn. All ingredients are mixed until smooth. The resulting mass must be refrigerated for 10-15 minutes, after which you can start cooking.

Amaranth pancakes are prepared as usual in a skillet in vegetable oil or fat.

As a result, you will get very tasty and healthy pancakes with which you can please the whole family. In addition, you can cook the dough in the evening or in the morning, this will not affect the taste, since the mass can stand in the refrigerator for a long time without losing its properties.

01/09/2021 14:41:38
0
301

Comments:

Note: HTML is not translated!

Кукурузно-амарантовые оладьи

Кукурузно-амарантовые оладьи

Если вы любите оладьи, то этот рецепт вам очень понравится,а нежный ореховый привкус, который дает амарант, делать такие оладьи просто неповторимыми. Кроме того амарантовые оладьи отличный завтрак для тех кто хочет иметь энергии на целый день, но при этом сохранить фигуру. Так как кроме всех своих полезных свойств, амарант способствует похудению.

Ингредиенты:

  • ·        1/4 стакана семян амаранта;
  • ·        1/4 стакана желтой кукурузной муки;
  • ·        1/4 стакана пшеничной муки;
  • ·        1 чайная ложка соды;
  • ·        1/2 столовой ложки меда;
  • ·        2 стакана сливок;
  • ·        2 столовые ложки растительного масла;
  • ·        1 желток;
  • ·        1 взбитый до пены белок;

Семена амаранта заливаются водой, и варятся в течение 15-тиминут, после этого вода сливается. Амарант тщательно растаптывается до состояния пюре.

Все сухие компоненты смешиваются, после чего туда добавляют по очереди амарантовое пюре, масло, мед, желток, взбитый белок, и сливки. Все ингредиенты смешиваются до состояния однородной массы. Получившуюся массу, нужно на 10-15 минут поставить в холодильник, после чего можно приступать к приготовлению.

Готовятся амарантовые оладьи как обычные в сковородке на растительном масле или жире.

В результате у вас получатся очень вкусные и полезные оладьи, которыми вы можете порадовать всю семью. Кроме того вы можете приготовить тесто вечером или утром, на вкус это не повлияет, так как масса может стоять в холодильнике долго не теряя своих свойств.

01.09.2021 14:41:38
0
168

Комментарии:

Внимание: HTML символы запрещены!